2016 Board of Directors


Back row left to right: Chuck DeGrote, Dale Tolifson-Vice Chairman, Roger Longhenry, Kent Evenson - Treasurer, Dave Thompson - Chairman Front row left to right: Gene Fynboh, Jan Lundebrek - Secretary, Dan Benson, and Dave Nagler.

District: 3
District: 2
Vice-Chairman | District: 2
District: 3
Chairman | District: 1
District: 1
Secretary | District: 1
Treasurer | District: 2
District: 3



Soybean Acreage in 2018

The market is currently sending a signal of maintaining the record-high soybean acreage of 2017.

More News
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now